CGC Directory of Churches International

Directory of International Affiliated Christ Gospel Churches

All churches in this directory are independent legal entities with their own boards of trustees or boards of directors. They are organized under the laws of their respective countries. They are theologically affiliated with Christ Gospel Churches, International, Inc. and subscribe to the doctrines and ecclesiastical authority of the international organization.

BELARUS

Rev. Valera Kovalenko

CONGO

Rev Jean Paul Aruna
jpaularuna@yahoo.fr

DOMINICA

Revs. Martin & Debbie Douglas
martin.douglas@yahoo.com

ECUADOR

Revs. Milton & Bertha Narvaez
miltonnarvaez777@yahoo.com.mx

EL SALVADOR

Revs. Juan Carlos Mazariegos Alvarando
& Roxana Guadalupe Lara De Mazariegos
jcmazariegos@hotmail.com

ENGLAND

Revs. Robert & Carol Brocklehurst, Directors
cabro1945@hotmail.com

Rev. Simeon A. Adenigbagbe, Sr.
christgospelchurchlondon@yahoo.co.uk

FAROE ISLANDS – website

Revs. David & Durita Jacobsen
djacobsen@immanuel.fo

GHANA

Pastor John Ansah
pasdivine@yahoo.com

GERMANY

Rev. Carliss Bailey
ceeceebailey@hotmail.com

GUATEMALA – website

Revs. Carlos & Susie Stahl, Directors
cstahl@vidacristiana.org.gt
susystahl@live.com

HAITI

Revs. Wilbert & Marie Placide, Directors
Haiticgc@hotmail.com

HOLLAND

Sister Monigue Polak
monique.polak@hotmail.com

HONDURAS

Rev. Gilberto Ramirez

ICELAND – website

Revs. Magnus & Dora Gunnarsson
magnus@nokki.is
dora@nokki.is
pastor@betania.is

INDIA

Rev. Joseph Yelchuri, Director
josephyel@rediffmail.com

INDONESIA

Rev. Dolfie Rantung
Rev. Herman Rantung
h.rantung@yahoo.com

IRELAND

Rev. Ibukun Oluremi Oyedola
remioyedola@eircom.net

JAMAICA

Bishop Linden N. Brissett
No email

Bishop Locksley M. Thomas
No email

Pastor Vera Brissett
No email

Pastor Uton Woolery
No email

Pastor Nathaniel Gillis
No email

Pastor Ivan S. Blake
No email

JAPAN

Revs. Charl & Koyoko Murray, Director
pc47130murray@gmail.com

KENYA

Rev. Simeon Oyugi Oyugi
amazinggracegospelministries@yahoo.com

MALAWI

Rev. Dorothy A. Mijoya, Director
revdorothymijoya@yahoo.com

MEXICO

Dr. Graciela Esparza, Director
No email

Revs. Ruery & Ivonne Juarez
rueryjuarezmx@aol.com
ivonnejuarezmx@aol.com

NATIONAL OFFICE
Av. Morelos Mz 84 Lte. 983
Col. Sta. Maria Aztahuacan
Del. Iztapalapa
México, DF 09550

MAIN CHURCH – website
Iglesia San Pablo (Zaragoza)
Calle 19 No. 83,
Col. Ignacio Zaragoza,
Del. V. Carranza,
México, DF 15000

MONGOLIA

Rev. Ayurzana Baatar
rev.baatar777@yahoo.com

MOZAMBIQUE

Rev. Stephen Phiri
zachariahstephano@yahoo.co.uk

NEW ZEALAND

Revs. Moses & Lorraine Harvey
ml5harvey@xtra.co.nz

PHILIPPINES

Rev. George Semblante
cgcphils@hotmail.com

RWANDA

Rev. Francis Mutabazi, Director
christgfcofrwanda@yahoo.fr

SIBERIA

Revs. Vladimir & Olga Savonov
angarsk.grace@gmail.com

SOUTH AFRICA – website

Revs. Johann & Darrell Williams, Directors
williams.johann@gmail.com

Rev. Paul Manabile
pastor@christgospel.org.za

SPAIN – website

Revs. Vicente & Isabel Garcia, Director
vi031060@mundo-r.com

ST. VINCENT, WEST INDIES

Rev. Sandra Bart-Peters
jcnon@hotmail.com

SURINAM

Rev. Hans & Tjietra Mangroo
godsheerlijkheid@yahoo.com

THAILAND

Rev. Rassamee Sae-Wang, Director
vaaj2@hotmail.com

ZAMBIA

Rev. Robert Phiri
robertphiric@gmail.com

ZIMBABWE

Rev Jeremaa Chitsa
chitsaj@dairibord.co.zw